SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

SL. NO.	NAME	Father's / Spouse name	Occupation	Designation
1	Ramesh Bahadur Singh	Late Karan Bahadur Singh	Adocate	Manager& Treasurer
2	Ayazuddin Ahmad	M.U. Ahamad	Ex-Service	Chairman
3	Anushree Singh	Rananjay Singh	Doctor	Member
4	Priyanka Singh	Jitendra Vijay Singh	Social worker	Member
5	Prachi Rai	Neeraj Rai	Service	Member Secretary
6	R.P. Singh	Late G.Singh	Ex-Principal	Educationist
7	Beena TIwari	R.K.Tiwari	Principal,SjS Raebareli	Board'sRepresentative
8	Saba Kausar	A.K.Siddique	Principal,SjS Gauriganj, Amethi	Member
9	Manju Dwivedi	Gaurav Dwivedi	Service	Member
10	Yogesh Kumar	G. Kumar	IAS	Parents Rep.
11	KK Gahlot	Kailash Gahlot	Service /DIG	Parents Rep.
13	Asha Gaur	R.L. Gaur	Service	Teacher
14	Shalini Puri	Bharat Narayan Pawadha	Service	Teacher
15	Dr Manish Todaria	Dr.V.N.Todaria	Service	Assistant Profeessor
16	Shan e Fatima	Mohammad Nusrat	Service	Assistant Profeessor